Tel: 0034 972 556 869

Welcome to Biotops, your growshop located in La Junquera - This site is reserved for a major and informed public.

Terpènes

Terpenes are naturally occurring hydrocarbons in many plants, especially cannabis. For a long time scientists believed that terpenes brought the smell and taste to cannabis and cannabinoids effects, but studies in recent years have shown that terpenes besides being responsible for the smell and taste of cannabis, they "orient", modify its effects! Terpenes also have their own effects, although moderate.


4 Item(s)

per page

  • CALI TERPENES - FURIOUS CANDY 1 ML

    Terpenes of Eva Seeds' Furious Candy variety to use to enhance the potential of your extracts or herbs because terpenes are the cause of the aroma and flavor of cannabis but they also modulate the effect of different cannabinoids present in these. You can also use the Cali Terpenes in an E-Liquid.
    Learn More

    €24.00
  • CALI TERPENES - GIPSY HAZE 1 ML

    Terpenes of the variety Gipsy Haze (Jack Herer x Black Domina x Space Bomb) from Eva Seeds, to use to improve the potential of your extractions or your herbs because the terpenes are at the origin of the aroma and the flavor of cannabis but they also modulate the effect of different cannabinoids present in these. You can also use Cali Terpenes in an E-liquid.
    Learn More

    €24.00
  • CALI TERPENES - JAMAICAN DREAM 1 ML

    Terpenes of the Jamaican Dream variety from Eva Seeds, to be used to improve the potential of your extractions or herbs because the terpenes are the origin of the aroma and the flavor of the cannabis but they also modulate the effect of the different cannabinoids present in these. You can also use Cali Terpenes in an E-liquid.
    Learn More

    €24.00
  • CALI TERPENES - LAVENDER 1 ML

    Terpenes of the variety Lavender (Super Skunk x Big Skunk Korean x Afghani x Hawaiian), to be used to improve the potential of your extractions or herbs because the terpenes are at the origin of the aroma and the flavor of the cannabis but they also modulate the effect of different cannabinoids present in these. You can also use Cali Terpenes in an E-liquid. Learn More

    €24.00

4 Item(s)

per page

Queen Seeds
Sensi Seeds
Dinafem Seeds
Kannabia
Reggae Seeds
Sweet seeds
EVA Seeds
World Of Seeds
Barney's Farm
Green House Seeds
Medical Seeds
Dutch Passion
Grass-O-Matic
Delicious Seeds
Philosopher Seeds
Ripper Seeds
Advanced Seeds
Buddha Seeds
DNA Genetics
Joint Doctor's
Nirvana Seeds
Paradise seeds
The Flying Dutchmen
KC Brains Holland
Serious Seeds
T.H.Seeds
CBD Botanic
PROMO

Tel: 0034 972 556 869

Bienvenue chez Biotops votre growshop à la Jonquera - Site interdit aux mineurs

Terpènes

Les Terpènes sont des hydrocarbures présent naturellement dans beaucoup de plantes particulièrement le cannabis. Pendant longtemps les scientifiques ont cru que les terpènes apportaient l'odeur et le gout au cannabis et les cannabinoïdes les effets, or les études de ces dernières années ont démontrées que les terpènes en plus d'être les responsable de l'odeur et du goût du cannabis, ils "orientent", modifient ses effets ! Les terpènes ont également leurs effets propres, bien que modéré.


4 article(s)

par page

  • CALI TERPENES - FURIOUS CANDY 1 ML

    Terpènes de la variété Furious Candy de chez Eva Seeds, à utiliser pour amélioré le potentiel de vos extractions ou de vos herbes car les terpènes sont à l'origine de l'arôme et de la saveur du cannabis mais ils modulent également l'effet des différents cannabinoïdes présents dans ces derniers. Vous pouvez également utiliser les Cali Terpènes dans un E-liquide.
    En savoir plus

    24,00 €
  • CALI TERPENES - GIPSY HAZE 1 ML

    Terpènes de la variété Gipsy Haze (Jack Herer x Black Domina x Space Bomb) de chez Eva Seeds, à utiliser pour amélioré le potentiel de vos extractions ou de vos herbes car les terpènes sont à l'origine de l'arôme et de la saveur du cannabis mais ils modulent également l'effet des différents cannabinoïdes présents dans ces derniers. Vous pouvez également utiliser les Cali Terpènes dans un E-liquide.
    En savoir plus

    24,00 €
  • CALI TERPENES - JAMAICAN DREAM 1 ML

    Terpènes de la variété Gipsy Haze (Jack Herer x Black Domina x Space Bomb) de chez Eva Seeds, à utiliser pour amélioré le potentiel de vos extractions ou de vos herbes car les terpènes sont à l'origine de l'arôme et de la saveur du cannabis mais ils modulent également l'effet des différents cannabinoïdes présents dans ces derniers. Vous pouvez également utiliser les Cali Terpènes dans un E-liquide.
    En savoir plus

    24,00 €
  • CALI TERPENES - LAVENDER 1 ML

    Terpènes de la variété Gipsy Haze (Jack Herer x Black Domina x Space Bomb) de chez Eva Seeds, à utiliser pour amélioré le potentiel de vos extractions ou de vos herbes car les terpènes sont à l'origine de l'arôme et de la saveur du cannabis mais ils modulent également l'effet des différents cannabinoïdes présents dans ces derniers. Vous pouvez également utiliser les Cali Terpènes dans un E-liquide. En savoir plus

    24,00 €

4 article(s)

par page

Queen Seeds
Sensi Seeds
Dinafem Seeds
Kannabia
Reggae Seeds
Sweet seeds
EVA Seeds
World Of Seeds
Barney's Farm
Green House Seeds
Medical Seeds
Dutch Passion
Grass-O-Matic
Delicious Seeds
Philosopher Seeds
Ripper Seeds
Advanced Seeds
Buddha Seeds
DNA Genetics
Joint Doctor's
Nirvana Seeds
Paradise seeds
The Flying Dutchmen
Serious Seeds
T.H.Seeds
CBD Botanic
Pub biotops